Full Moon Chinese Restaurant

84 Molesey Road

Hersham

Surrey

KT12 4RG

 

Tel1.: 01932 225531 

Tel2.: 01932 267255 


 

Opening hours:

 Mon to Sat:

12:00pm to 2:00pm

5:30pm to 11:00pm

 

Sunday:

12:00pm to 10:30pm

 

 

Delivery Hours:

6pm-10pm Daily (press here for more details)

 

 

 

What's new?

Make a reservations with us

 

Take a look at our special events

 

Full Moon Chinese Restaurant Hersham, KT12 4RG Tel: 01932-225531
Full Moon Chinese Restaurant Hersham, KT12 4RGTel: 01932-225531

 

 

Christmas Opening Hours

 

Friday, 21 December 18

Open as Usual

 

 

Saturday, 22 December 18

Open as Usual

 

 

Sunday, 23December 18

Open as Usual

 

 

Monday, 24 December 18

Open as Usual

 

 

Tuesday, 25 December 18

CLOSED

 

 

Wednesday, 26 December 18

CLOSED

 

 

Thursday, 27 December 18

Open as Usual

 

 

Friday, 28 December 18

Open as Usual

 

 

Saturday, 29 December 18

Open as Usual

 

 

Sunday, 30 January 18

Open as Usual

 

 

Monday, 31 January 18

Open as Usual

 

 

Tuesday, 1 January 19

Open 6-10pm

 

 

     
Print Print | Sitemap
© Full Moon Chinese Restaurant, Hersham, Surrey, UK